Ezekiel Chapters 37-42


Mosaic of the 12 Tribes of Israel. From Givat ...

Image via Wikipedia

Ezekiel

Chapters 37-42

 

37[1-6] The hand of Yahweh was on me, and God brought me out in the Spirit of Yahweh, and set me down in a valley full of bones. God caused me to pass by them all around and there were a great many in the open valley; and they were very old and dry. Then God asked me, Human being, can these bones live? So I answered, Yahweh God, only You know. And then God told me, Preach to these bones, and tell them, You old dry bones, hear the word of Yahweh. Yahweh God says to these bones, See, I’ll make you breathe again and you’ll live. I’ll put tendons on you, and will put muscles on you, and cover you with skin, and put breath in you, and you’ll live; and you’ll know that I am Yahweh.

 

[7-10] So I preached as I was told, and as I preached, there was a great noise, and an earthquake; and the bones came together, bone connected to bone. I saw, and there were tendons on them, and muscles came on them, and skin covered them; but there was no breath in them. Then God told me, Preach to the wind, preach, Human being, and tell the wind, Yahweh God says, Come from the four winds breath, and breathe on these dead ones, that they may live. So I preached as God told me, and the breath came into them, and they lived, and stood still up on their feet, a very great army.

 

[11-14] Then God said to me, Human being, these bones are the whole people of Israel, who say, Our bones are dried up, and our hope is lost; we are as good as dead. So preach, and tell them, Yahweh God says, See, I’ll open your graves, and make you come up out of your graves, My people; and I’ll bring you back into thelandofIsrael. You’ll know that I am Yahweh, when I’ve opened up your graves, and caused you to come up out of your graves, My people. I’ll put My Spirit in you, and you’ll live, and I’ll place you in your own land (Israel became a nation again in 1948) and you’ll know that I, Yahweh, have said it and done it, says Yahweh.

 

[15-20] The word of Yahweh came again to me, saying, You, Human being, take one stick, and write on it, For Judah, and for the people of Israel, their people, then take another stick, and write on it, For Joseph, the stick of Ephraim, and for all the people of Israel, their people, and join them together into one stick, that they may become one stick in your hand. When the children of your people speak to you, saying, Won’t you show us what these things mean? Tell them, Yahweh God says, See, I’ll take the stick of Joseph, which is in the hand of Ephraim, and the families of Israel their people; and I’ll put them with the stick of Judah, and make you one stick, and they’ll be one in My hand. The sticks that you write on will be in your hand right before their eyes.

 

[21-25] Say to them, Yahweh God says, See, I’ll take the people of Israel from among the nations, where ever they’re at, and will gather them on every side, and bring them into their own land, and I’ll make them one nation in the land, on the mountains of Israel; and one ruler will be ruler to them all; and they’ll not be two nations anymore, nor will they ever be divided into two countries any more at all; nor will they ruin themselves any more with their false gods, nor with their hateful things, nor with any of their sins; but I’ll save them out of all the places they live, in which they’ve sinned, and will cleanse them, so they’ll be My people, and I’ll be their God. A descendant of My servant David will be ruler over them; and they’ll all have one preacher, who’ll also follow My laws, and keep My rules, and do them. They’ll live in the land that I’ve given to Jacob My servant, in which your ancestors lived; and they’ll live in it, them, and their children, and grandchildren for ever. And the descendant of David My servant will be their ruler forever.

 

[26-28] Besides this I’ll make a promise of peace with them, which will be a promise forever to them; and I’ll put them back in their place, and will make them people, and will set My Place of Worship with them forever. My temple will also be with them; and I’ll be their God, and they’ll be My people. The nations will know that I am Yahweh who makesIsraelholy, when My Place of Worship will be with them forever.

 

38[1-6] The word of Yahweh came to me, saying, Human being, look facing Gog (Russia), of the land of Magog (Russia), the ruler of Rosh (Russia), Meshech (Moscow), and Tubal (Turkey), and preach against them, and say, Yahweh God says, See, I am against you, Gog (Russia), ruler of Rosh (Russia), Meshech (Moscow), and Tubal (Turkey), and I’ll turn you around, and put hooks into your jaws, and I’ll bring you out, with all your army, horses and riders, all of you in full armor, a great company all holding weapons and shields; Persia (Iran), Cush (Ethiopia, Africa), and Libya with you, all of them with shields and helmets; Gomer (Germany and the Slovak Countries), and all their troops; the people of Togmarah (Russia, Turkey, Armenia, Cossak Countries) in the farthest parts of the north, and all their troops; many peoples are with you.

 

[7-9] Get ready, yes, get ready, you, and all your troops who are gathered with you, and be a lookout for them. You’ll be visited after a long time and in the latter years you’ll come into the land that has been brought back from war, that is gathered out of many peoples, on the mountains ofIsrael, which have been ruins for many years; but it has been brought back from the peoples, and now they all live safely. You’ll go up, and come on them like a storm, covering the land like a cloud, you, and all your troops, and many peoples with you.

[10-13] Yahweh God says, In that day, things will come into your mind, and you’ll make an evil plan, and you’ll say, I’ll go up and take the land that’s unprotected; I’ll go to those who are at rest, who now live safely, having no need of protection, and having no bars or gates. I’ll take everything they have and come against the ruins that are now full of people, and against the people who are gathered out of the nations, who have gotten themselves animals and goods, who live in the center of the earth.Sheba(Yemen), and Dedan (now Al ‘Ulá,Saudi Arabia), and those who do business in Tarshish (Andalucia,Spain), with all its towns, will ask you, Have you come to take what they have? Have you gathered your company to take all their riches? And to carry away all their silver and gold, animals and goods, to take great riches?

 

[14-17] So, Human being, preach, and tell Gog (Russia), Yahweh God says, In that day when My peopleIsraellive safely, won’t you know it? You’ll come out from your place, out of the farthest parts of the north, you, and many peoples with you, all of you riding on horses, a great company and a strong army; and you’ll come up against My people Israel, as a cloud covers the land, in the latter days, when I bring you against My land, that the nations may know Me, when I am respected in you, Gog (Russia?), before their eyes. Yahweh God says, Are you the one of whom I spoke in the old days by My servants the preachers ofIsrael, who preached in those days that in many years I would bring you against them?

 

[18-23] In that day, when Gog (Russia?) comes against thelandofIsrael, says Yahweh God, My great anger will come up into My nostrils. For in My jealousy and in the heat of My great anger I’ve spoken, Surely in that day there will be a great earthquake in the land of Israel; so that the fish of the sea, and the birds of the sky, and the animals of the field, and all small animals that run around on the earth, and all the people who are on the face of the earth, will shake at My presence, and the mountains will be thrown down, and all the steep places will fall, and every wall will fall to the ground. I’ll call for war against Gog (Russia) throughout all My mountains, says Yahweh God. Everyone’s weapon will be against their own people. With disease and death I’ll judge and punish Gog; and I’ll rain on Gog, and on their troops, and on the many peoples who are with them, with an overflowing shower, and great hailstones, fire, and sulfur. I’ll make Myself great, and set Myself apart (from any other god), and I’ll make Myself known in the eyes of many nations; and they’ll know that I am Yahweh.

 

39[1-5] You, Human being, preach against Gog (Russia), and say, Yahweh God says, See, I am against you, Gog (Russia), ruler of Rosh (Russia), Meshech (Moscow), and Tubal (Turkey) and I’ll turn you around, and will lead you, and make you come up from the farthest parts of the north; and I’ll bring you to the mountains of Israel; and I’ll knock your weapons out of your hands (Historically, these were descendants of the grandsons of Noah, Sons of Japheth, Genesis 10, the Scythians). All your troops will fall on the mountains ofIsrael, along with those who are with you. I’ll give you to every kind of bird to be eaten, and to the animals of the field to be eaten. You’ll fall in the open field because I’ve said it, says Yahweh God.

 

[6-10] I’ll send a fire on Magog (Russia), and on those who live safely in the coastlands (Europe?); and you’ll know that I am Yahweh. I’ll make My holy name known to My people Israel; I won’t allow My holy name to be disrespected any more and the nations will know that I am Yahweh, the Holy One in Israel. See, it’s coming, and it will be done, says Yahweh God; this is the day about which I’ve spoken. Those who live in the cities of Israel will go out, and will make fires of all the wooden weapons and burn them, both the shields and the weapons, and they’ll make fires out of them seven years; so that you’ll take no wood out of the field, nor cut down any out of the forests; because you’ll make fires of the wooden weapons; and you’ll take from those who took from you, and steal from those who stole from you, says Yahweh God.

 

[11-16]  In that day, I’ll give to Gog (Russia) a burial place in Israel, the valley on the east of the Dead sea, where the travelers would go; but it will block their path and stop them from going through. They’ll bury Gog (Russia) and all your people there; and call it The valley of Hamon Gog (Armies of Russia). The people ofIsrael will be burying you for seven months straight, that they may cleanse the land. Yes, all the people of the land will bury you; and it will be a great day for them in the day that I am made known, says Yahweh God. They’ll employ people permanently, who will go through the land, and with those who go through, those who bury the ones who are left on the surface of the land, to cleanse it. After the end of seven months they’ll still be searching. Those who go through the land will go through; and when they see a human bone, then they’ll put up a sign by it, until the gravediggers have buried it in thevalley ofHamon Gog (Armies of Russia).       There will also be a city called Hamonah (Army). So they’ll cleanse the land.

 

[17-20] You, Human being, Yahweh God says this, Speak to the birds of every kind, and to every animal of the field, Gather yourselves, and come; gather yourselves on every side and come to My sacrifice that I sacrifice for you, a very great sacrifice on the mountains of Israel, that you may eat the bodies and drink their blood. You’ll eat the bodies of the strong, and drink the blood of the rulers of the earth, of rams, of lambs, of goats, and of bulls, all of them like the fatlings of Bashan (nearGalilee). You’ll eat their fat until you’re full, and drink their blood until you’re drunk, from My sacrifice which I’ve sacrificed for you. You’ll be filled at My table with horses and riders, with strong people, and all the soldiers of war, says Yahweh God.

 

[21-24] I’ll make Myself known among the nations; and all the nations will see My judgment that I’ve done, and My hand that I’ve laid on you. So the people ofIsraelwill know that I am Yahweh their God, from that day and forward. The nations will know that the people ofIsraelbecame prisoners of war for their sin; because they sinned against Me, and I hid My face from them. I gave them into the power of their enemies, and they all fell by war. For their unfitness and for their sins I did this to them; and I hid My face from them.

 

[25-29] So Yahweh God says this, Now I’ll bring back the prisoners of war of Jacob, and have mercy on the whole people ofIsrael; and I’ll be jealous for My holy name. They’ll take their shame for all their sins which they’ve sinned against Me, when they live safely in their land, and no one will make them afraid; when I’ve brought them back from the peoples, and gathered them out of their enemies’ lands, and I am respected in them in the sight of many nations. They’ll know that I am Yahweh their God, in that I caused them to become prisoners of war among the nations, and have gathered them back to their own land; and I’ll leave none of you there any more; nor will I hide My face from you any more; because I’ve poured out My Spirit on the people of Israel, says Yahweh God.

 

Author’s Note (These measurements are not exact but are meant to give you an idea of the size of the Place of Worship)

     40[1-3] In the 25th year we were prisoners of war, in the beginning of the year, in the 10th day of the month, in the 14th year after that the city was struck, in the same day, the hand of Yahweh was on me, and brought me in a vision into the land of Israel, and put me down on a very high mountain, where there was what seemed to be the frame of a building on the south. God brought me there; and there was a being, who shined like brass, holding a line of flax and a measuring stick about 10 feet long, who stood still in the gate.

 

[4-10] The being said to me, Human being, watch and listen carefully, and remember in your heart all that I show you; because you were brought here that I may show you this, so you can tell the people of Israel all that you see. See, there was a wall on the outside of the building all around it, and the being held a measuring stick about 10 feet long, and measured the thickness of the building, which was 10 feet wide and 10 feet high. Then the being came to the gate which looks facing the east, and went up the steps and measured the doorway of the gate, which was 10 feet wide; and the other doorway, which was 10 feet wide. Every room was 10 feet long, and 10 feet wide; and the space between the rooms was 7 ½ feet; and the doorway of the gate by the porch of the gate which faced the building was also 10 feet. The being measured also the porch of the gate which faced the building, which was 10 feet. Then the being measured the porch of the gate, 12 feet; and its gateposts, 3 feet; and the porch of the gate faced the building. There were three rooms on each side of the east gate and all three measured the same and the gateposts on each side measured the same.

 

[11-15] Then the being measured the opening of the gate, which was 15 feet wide and 20 feet long; and a border in front of the rooms, 18” on each side; and the rooms, 9 feet on each side. The being measured the gate from the roof of one room to the roof of the other, which measured 37 ½ feet wide from door to door. The being measured the gateposts also, which were 90 feet; and the court reached to the gateposts, around the gate and there was 75 feet from the front of the gate at the entrance to the front of the inner porch of the gate. There were window openings in the rooms, and between the gateposts within the gate all around, and the same in the arches; and the windows faced inward; and on each gatepost were palm trees.

 

[17-19] Then I was brought into the outer court; and there were rooms and a walkway, made for the court all around it and there were 30 rooms on the walkway. The walkway went to the side of the gates, which was the same length as the gates, and which was the lower walkway. Then the being measured the width from the front of the lower gate to the front of the inner court outside, 150 feet, both on the east and the north.

 

[20-23] Then the being measured the width and the length of north gate of the outer court. It had three rooms on each side; and its gateposts and arches were the same measure of the first gate. It was 75 feet long, and 37 ½ feet wide. Its windows, arches, and palm trees, were the same measure of the gate which faced east, with seven steps leading up to the arches, which were in front of them. There was a gate to the inner court across from the other gate, both on the north and on the east; and the being measured from gate to gate 150 feet.

 

[24-27] Then I was led facing the south; and there was a south gate and the being measured its gateposts and arches. There were windows in it and in the arches all around it, like the other windows, and it measured 75 feet long, and 37 ½ feet wide. There were seven steps going up to it, and the arches were in front of them; and it had palm trees on each side, and on the gateposts. There was a gate to the inner court that faced south and the being measured 150 feet from gate to gate facing the south.

 

[28-34] Then the being brought me to the inner court by the south gate and measured the south gate. The rooms, gateposts, and arches had the same measures as the others. There were windows in it and in the arches all around it just like the others; it was 75 feet long, and 37 ½ feet wide. There were arches around it, 37 ½ feet long, and 7 ½ feet wide. The arches faced the outer court; and palm trees were on the gateposts and it had eight steps going up to it. Then the being brought me into the inner court on the east and measured the gate for these measures; and the rooms, gateposts, and arches had the same measures as the others; and there were windows in it and in the arches all around it just like the others; it was 75 feet long, and 37 ½ feet wide. The arches faced the outer court; and palm trees were on its gateposts on each side; and it had eight steps going up to it.

 

[35-43] Then the being brought me to the north gate and measured it. The rooms, gateposts, and arches had the same measures as the others. There were windows in it all around; It was 75 feet long and 37 ½ feet. The gateposts faced the outer court; and palm trees were on the gateposts on each side and it had eight steps going up to it. A room with a door was by the gateposts at each of the gates where the burnt offerings were washed. In the porch of the gate were two tables on each side on which to kill the burnt offering, the sin offering, and the guilt offering. There were two tables outside on each side, as one goes up to the entry of the gate facing the north, which belonged to the porch of the gate. Four tables were on each side, by the side of the gate; eight tables in all, where the sacrifices were killed. There were four tables for the burnt offering, of cut stone, 2 feet long, and 2 feet wide, and 18” high; where the instruments were kept with which the burnt offerings and sacrifices were killed. The hooks, which were about 3” long, were hooked on it and the tables were for the meat of the offerings.

 

[44-46] Outside of the inner gate were rooms for the singers in the inner court; one at the side of the north gate facing south and one at the side of the east gate facing north. The being said to me, This room, which faces south, is for the priests, those who keep charge of the building; and the room which faces north is for the priests, who keep charge of the altar. These are the family of Zadok, who come from the family of Levi, who may come near to Yahweh to minister to God.

 

[47-49] The being measured the court, which was 150 feet long, and 150 feet wide, perfectly square; and the altar was in front of the building. Then the being brought me to the porch of the building, and measured each gatepost of the porch, 7 ½ feet on each side and the width of the gate was 4 ½ feet on each side. The length of the porch was 30 feet, and the width 16 ½ feet; and on each side of the steps that went up to it were pillars by the gateposts.

 

41[1-4] The being brought me to the House of Worship of God, and measured the gateposts, 9 feet wide on each side, which was the width of the tent. The width of the entrance was 15 feet; and the sides of the entrance were 7 ½ feet on each side. The being measured its length, 60 feet, and the width, 30 feet. Then the being went inside, and measured each gatepost of the entrance at three feet; and the entrance was 9 feet high and 10 ½ feet wide. The being measured its length at 30 feet and width at 30 feet, in front of the House of Worship of God. The being said to me, This is theMost Holy Place.

 

[5-9] Then the being measured the wall of the building, which was 9 feet thick; and every side room was six feet, around the room on every side. The side rooms were in three stories high, one over another, and thirty in a row; and they went into the wall of the room with the side rooms all around it, that they would be strong, but didn’t go into the wall of the building. The side rooms were wider as they went around the room higher and higher; and the stairs of the room went higher and higher all around the house, so the width of the house continued upward; and so one went up from the lowest room to the highest by the middle room. I saw also that the room had a raised base around it and the foundations of the side rooms were a full measure of 10 feet. The thickness of the wall, which was for the side rooms, on the outside, was 7 ½ feet and what was left was the place of the side rooms of the building.

 

[10-14] Between the rooms was a width of 30 feet all around the building. The doors of the side rooms faced the place that was left, one door facing north, and another door facing south; and the width of the place that was left was 7 ½ feet around. The building that was before the separate place at the side facing west was 105 feet wide; and the wall of the building was 7 ½ feet thick all around it, and its length was 135 feet. So the being measured the building, which was 150 feet long; and the separate place, and its building and walls, 150 feet long; also the width of the face of the building, and of the separate place facing east was 150 feet.

 

[15-20] The being measured the length of the building that was in front of the separate place which was at the back, and the porches on each side, which were 150 feet; and the inner Place of Worship of God, and the porches of the court; the doorways, the window openings, the porches around on the three stories, across from the doorway, with wood ceilings all around, and from the ground up to the windows, (now the windows were covered), to the space above the door, all the way to the inner building, and outside, and all the wall around it both inside and outside. It was decorated with winged beings and palm trees; and a palm tree was between the winged beings, and every winged being had two faces; so that there was the face of a human facing the palm tree on one side, and the face of a young lion facing the palm tree on the other side. This was how it was made throughout all the building all around it; from the ground to above the door were winged beings and palm trees. This was the wall of the House of Worship of God.

 

[21-26] As for the House of Worship of God, the doorposts were squared; and as for the front of the Place of Worship, it looked the same as the House of Worship of God. The altar was made of wood, 4 ½ feet high, and 3 feet square; and its corners, length, and walls were all made of wood. The being said to me, “This is the table that is before Yahweh.” The outer House of Worship of God and the innerMost Holy Placeof Worship had two doors. The doors had two panels apiece, two folding panels, two panels for each door. Each door of the House of Worship of God had winged beings and palm trees, like those on the walls; and there was a doorway of wood on the front of the porch outside. There were windows and palm trees on each side, on the sides of the porch and on the side rooms of the building, and the doorways.

 

42[1-8] Then the being brought me out into the outer court, on the north and then brought me into the room that was across from the separate place, and which was across from the north side of the building. The north door faced its length, which was 150 feet, and the width was 75 feet. Across from the 30 feet of the inner court, and across from the walkway of the outer court, the porches faced each other in all three stories. In front of the rooms was a walk of 15 feet wide inward, and 150 feet long; and their doors faced the north. Now the upper rooms were shorter; because the porches took away from them more than from the rooms in the lower and the middle stories of the building. Those in third story didn’t have pillars as the pillars of the courts, so the upper story was shorter than the lowest and the middle stories from the ground. The wall that was outside by the side of the rooms, facing the outer court in front of the rooms was 75 feet long. The length of the rooms that were in the outer court was 75 feet long and there was 150 feet in front of the House of Worship of God.

 

[9-14] The east entry was under these rooms, as one goes into them from the outer court. In the thickness of the wall of the court facing the east, before the separate place, and before the building, there were more rooms. The way before them looked just like the other rooms which faced the north; their length and width was the same, along with all their doorways. For the doors of the rooms that faced the south was another door at the head of the walkway, which was directly in front of the wall facing the east, as you go in. Then the being said to me, “The north rooms and the south rooms, which are in front of the separate place are the holy rooms, where the priests who go to Yahweh will eat the most holy things. There you’ll put the most holy things, and the meal offering, the sin offering, and the guilt offering; because the place is holy. When the priests enter in, then they’ll not go out of the holy place into the outer court, but they’ll put their clothes in which they minister there; because they’re holy; and they’ll put on other clothes to go do what they do for the people.

 

[15-20] Now the angelic being, who had finished measuring the inner building, brought me out by the east gate, and measured it all around. The being measured on the east side 5,000 feet, with the measuring stick all around. The being measured on the north side 5,000 feet with the measuring stick all around. The being measured on the south side 5,000 feet with the measuring stick. The being turned around to the west side, and measured 5,000 feet with the measuring stick. The being measured it on all four sides, which had a wall all around it, the length 5,000 feet, and the width 5,000 feet, to make a separation between what was holy and what was ordinary.

 

About mamaheartfilled

I am a mother of eight wonderful children and five grandkids, of whom I am very proud. I am also a bi-vocational ordained evangelical minister, and a Christian Counselor. I received my B.S. degree in 2004, studying primarily in the areas of Psychology, with minors in Religion and English. I received my Masters Degree in 2009 in Psychological Counseling with an emphasis in Christian Counseling. I have endeavored to paraphrase the Bible, both Old and New Testaments, for the last ten years or so and am working on a final edit, now. It is my hope that it will be of some use in the great commission of Christ. My ministry is primarily geared toward victims of sexual and domestic violence, including victims of childhood sexual abuse, whether currently or in the past. Since I have personally experienced the healing hand of God in overcoming many of the life issues that Christians may face, I feel qualified and compelled to discuss them in a truthful and open manner, as God’s word tells us that “We shall know the truth and the truth shall set us free.” God has brought me through such diverse tribulations as sexual, physical, and mental abuse, being a victim of a drunk driving accident, spousal pornography addiction, adultery, divorce, remarriage, a very brief, though unjust, incarceration, and having experienced multiple miscarriages and various other trials. I have been asked to leave two Southern Baptist Churches, due to my being a female, ordained as a minister, and fired from a SBC sponsored Christian School (mostly white) for speaking out against racial prejudice in the Family of God. Through God’s merciful forgiveness of my own sins and inadequacies and God’s grace given to me to forgive those who have been a stumbling block to me, I have overcome many of these adversities. God’s word tells us that “All things work together for good to those who love the Lord and are called according to the purposes of God." Since I have this hope, I believe that God has blessed me with the ability to confront and relate these issues to the Christian community around the world. I hope to be able to use my personal experiences as a ministry of God’s grace and in the comforting of the people of God with the truth of God's mercy. I claim II Corinthians 1: 3 & 4 as my calling, which states: “Blessed be God, the Origin of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Origin of mercies, and the God of comfort; who comforts us in all our troubles, that we may be able to comfort those who are in trouble, by the comfort we ourselves have been given by God.” As I have received the gift of God’s healing, I hope to be able to bring the peace beyond understanding to others with the message of God’s mercy and grace. My love for the Sovereign Lord of my life, Jesus Christ, along with my passion for writing has drawn me to explore these commonly experienced crisis issues from the perspective of my own experience in the hope that I may bring an empathetic and compassionate insight to God’s people. I am now a published author and have several books in publication, including my autobiography, "A Little Redneck Theology." The views expressed in my writings are strictly my own insights, acquired from personal experience and diligent study of the related topics and God’s word concerning them. Though I am an ordained minister, my views should not be considered authoritative. I believe that the Christian community’s ultimate authority is the guidance of the human heart by the Holy Spirit and the Word of God.
This entry was posted in Bible, Christianity, Christianity and Science, devotionals, End Times, Israel and the Jews, Ministers, Women in Ministry and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Ezekiel Chapters 37-42

  1. Pingback: Isaiah 31-35 | Go Fish Ministries, Inc

  2. Pingback: Isaiah 61-66 | Go Fish Ministries, Inc

  3. Pingback: Isaiah 55-60 | Go Fish Ministries, Inc

  4. Pingback: Isaiah 19-22 | Go Fish Ministries, Inc

  5. Pingback: Isaiah 13-18 | Go Fish Ministries, Inc

  6. Pingback: Isaiah 49-55 | Go Fish Ministries, Inc

  7. Pingback: Isaiah Chapters 7-12 | Go Fish Ministries, Inc

  8. Pingback: Isaiah Chpters 1-6 | Go Fish Ministries, Inc

Leave a Reply

